I Love Chile News

Contact Us – I Love Chile News

I Love Chile & What’s on Chile Offices

Administrative Office: Av. Nueva Providencia 1881 – Office 1912 – Providencia, Santiago, Chile (MAP)

Media Office: Av Providencia 2370 – Office 1 – Providencia, Santiago, Chile (MAP)

General email: info@ilovechile.cl

Prensa: press@ilovechile.cl / prensa@ilovechile.cl

Business Hours Phone: +56 (02) 22761- 4390

Out of Hours Phone: In English+ 56 (09) 7549-1513 / in Spanish +56 (09) 6252-4945

ONLINE CONTACT FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Management Team

Founding Partner & CEO
Daniel H. Brewington
dan.brewington@ilovechile.cl                                                                                                                                                               
 
General Manager & COO
Pamela Lagos-Rioseco
pamela@ilovechile.cl
 
Editor in Chief
Paula Bonnet
paula.bonnet@ilovechile.cl 
 
Project Manager
Trine Mortensen
trine.mortensen@whatsonchile.com  

Editorial Team
Senior Business Correspondent
Randy havre
randy.havre@ilovechile.cl
 
Travel Editor
Jonathan Franklin
jonathan.franklin@ilovechile.cl

Business Office
 

Advertising Sales: sales@ilovechile.cl / ventas@ilovechile.cl

Join Our Expat Community