I Love Chile News

Contact Us

I Love Chile Offices

Administrative Office: Av. 11 de Septiembre 1881 – Office 1912 – Providencia, Santiago, Chile (MAP)

Media Office: Av Providencia 2370 – Office 1 – Providencia, Santiago, Chile (MAP)

email: info@ilovechile.cl

Business Hours Phone: +56 (02) 2761- 4390

Out of Hours Phone: In English+ 56 (09) 7549-1513 / in Spanish +56 (09) 6252-4945

Management Team

Founding Partner & CEO
Daniel H. Brewington
dan.brewington@ilovechile.cl                                                                                                                                                               
 
Partner & COO
Paul Urmston
paul@ilovechile.cl
 
Chief Business Development Officer
Pamela Lagos-Rioseco
pamela@ilovechile.cl
 
Editor in Chief
Paula Bonnet
paula.bonnet@ilovechile.cl 
 
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ayse Metin
ayse.metin@ilovechile.cl
 
 

Editorial Team

Associate Editor
Rebeca Huges
rebeca.hughes@ilovechile.cl
 
 Travel Editor
Jonathan Franklin
jonathan.franklin@ilovechile.cl
 
Send press releases: press@ilovechile.cl / prensa@ilovechile.cl
 
Business Office

Sales: sales@ilovechile.cl / ventas@ilovechile.cl

Subscriptions: subscriptions@ilovechile.cl